Posts Tagged ‘buy rta leads’

RTA SMS

July 3rd, 2011

RTA SMS

RTA SMS can be the fastest and most cost effective way to acquire new PI clients.

An information text is sent to an opt-in list offering the PI claim service. All interested potential clients will then text back requesting help.

From RTA leads the enquiries are delivered to you exclusively and wherever possible in real time.

Conversion rates can be as high as 15% simply because the client has indicated a need and a willingness to move forward before you call them back. It saves endless hours wading through data and delivers genuine enquiries directly to you.

The leads cost just £6 and the minimum order is just 50. There are no ongoing commitments or contracts, so you can work out the commercials for yourself and order as little or as many as you like, as often or infrequently as you like.

If you convert at just 10% you will have a cost per acquisition of just £60 for each new client. Now compare that to £275 for a hotkey or £100 for a survey lead client at 1 in 10 at £10 per lead and you can see for yourself how cost effective PI SMS can be.

If you haven’t used PI SMS before you are in for a pleasant surprise. They are inexpensive, quick to be delivered to you and will really give you genuine results from the minute you start to use them.

Call us today to secure your PPI SMS trial and see instant results.

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The quickest way to find new clients and build your pipeline- RTA Leads.

January 27th, 2010

If you want to give your client bank and pipeline an instant boost you need not look any further than RTA leads.

Let’s be honest the PI market is ultra competitive. Hundreds of solicitor groups and CMC’s continually fighting to find new clients. The real problem is standing out from the crowd and making sure you secure your rightful market share.

Now if you have deep pockets you can invest in a mass advertising campaign. The trouble is, not only is that extremely expensive and for many cost prohibitive but it can also be a huge exercise of trial and error.

Yes you can advertise in the print media on a local or national basis. Yes you can be featured on the radio or on some obscure cable channel. Yes you can have your techies run elaborate pay per click campaigns or build huge optimised websites. But all of these take time, a huge amount of upfront capital and even when the cases come in can you actually track how much each one is really costing you.

Can you accurately figure out the acquisition cost for each type of lead? If you conservatively spend several hundred pounds on print media or several thousand pounds on radio and television advertising just how many cases do you need to just break even?

Well there is a shortcut. It allows you to piggy back on the advertising results of others and keep an exact track of case acquisition with instant feedback.

You see there are a number of reputable lead vendors out there. They offer fully compliant RTA leads which are normally generated via the internet. Their techies build the sites and constantly keep Google happy. They target the right potential clients and deliver the advertising message. They generate the enquiries.

From there you can buy their leads to suit your budget and you expansion plans. Best of all you will have an instant indicator of cash flow and profitability. You see if you buy 10 leads for £500 and convert to 2 new cases, the cost of acquisition is just £250 per case. There is no need to factor in marketing costs or media production. The results are instant. Buy the leads today: have your clients and full profitability breakdown today.

So next time you need to fill up your client bank and add to your pipeline, just check out a reliable vendor and buy RTA leads.

PPI Leads.

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How are RTA web leads generated?

January 25th, 2010

You know all those RTA web leads you keep getting asked to buy, exactly how are they generated? Well, here is how.

Billions of people surf the net everyday and despite what you may have been lead to believe, it isn’t just about FaceSpace and YouTwit! People use the internet because they are looking for information. It is free it, is fast and with the constant monitoring by the search engines, especially Google, it is incredibly accurate.

Yellow pages are dying, local papers are struggling and radio as well as television is reporting a huge drop in revenue. The medium of choice for both advertisers and consumers is now the internet.

The savviest advertisers are taking immediate advantage of this. They are placing adverts in text, video and audio format directly in front of prospective buyers and generating shed loads of leads as the client fills out their details online.

So in terms of road traffic accident claims, the prospective client will search for help in making a claim and then, as if by magic, an advert will appear. An advert that answers all their questions, gives them extra information and them offers them an instant solution.

So there you go. Exactly how RTA web leads are generated. Using technology to identify what potential clients are looking for and putting the solution under their nose. Bingo, their questions are answered and they fill in their details to move the claim forward.

Now if you are a CMC or a legal practice it just gets better. There are all sorts of compliance issues that affect leads which are referred to solicitors. It is an absolute no-no to solicit or coerce enquiries from potential clients. But because the client has entered their own details on the web, the leads are fully compliant.

So next time you are offered some RTA  leads, you might just want to give them some serious consideration.

PPI Leads.

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RTA Leads – Instant Profitability Or Money Down The Drain?

January 23rd, 2010

You see adverts everywhere and get pestered by phone with companies selling personal injury and road traffic accident leads. So is it the easy way to find new clients or the quickest way to lose your shirt? Well…

If you are in the industry just check your mail or wade through your email. The adverts are everywhere. Fresh leads, exclusive leads, web leads, survey leads and hotkeys. Everyone and his dog are in the leads business all of a sudden.

Well someone must be buying; in fact lots of people must be buying. Some of the lead companies are huge with hundreds of telesales staff, geeky IT boffins trying to beat Google and small armies working in overseas sweatshops. Sorry, call centres.

So, should you take the plunge and invest with these guys or steer well clear?

Well obviously the lead generators must be doing something right. They are growing at a pace and there are some excellent companies out there.

Just make sure you do some simple checks and you should be fine.

Two major factors to check. First the company and then secondly the leads themselves. So how do you do that? Pretty simple.

Company Checks:

  1. Are they UK registered?
  2. Do they have a website?
  3. Do they have mobile and landline numbers?
  4. Are they using UK bank accounts?
  5. Will they provide references?

Lead Checks:

  1. Are the leads SRA compliant?
  2. Are they fresh?
  3. Are they exclusive?
  4. What is the conversion rate?
  5. Is there a replacement policy?

Ask those questions and make sure you get the right answers. As soon as you get the right answers take the plunge and invest in some rta leads, all those other companies buying the leads can’t be wrong, right?

PPI Leads.

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How Much Should You Pay When You Buy RTA Leads?

January 20th, 2010

There are an increasing number of companies offering RTA leads to solicitor practices and claims management companies. Prices for the leads vary wildly from tens to hundreds of pounds per lead. What exactly should you pay and when you should pay nothing at all?

There are also various types of lead on the market. Hotkeys, survey leads and web generated leads are the most common. Hotkeys can vary from £60-£200, survey leads can vary from £40-£100 and web leads range from £20-£90. Which of these prices represent best value for money?

Well first of all there are certain times when any of these leads are totally worthless and you should just keep your money in your pocket. If the leads have been generated in a non compliant way or if they are non exclusive they should be avoided at all costs.

If the leads have been solicited by a lead generation company and then passed to a solicitor they will fall foul of SRA and Law Society guidelines. This can result in a huge fine, loss of the case and future unwanted scrutiny by the regulators. Avoid these leads like the plague.

If the leads are non exclusive they will be touted to everyone and his dog. When you get round to calling you may the fourth, fifth or fiftieth call they have had. Your chances of success are virtually zero and again you may be reported to the regulators.

When you do find a source of exclusive and compliant leads you just need to compare cost, conversion and return. If you have leads that cost £100 and you have a conversion rate of 1:3, each new case will cost you £300. Now if the return for each case is £600 you are making a 100% profit on each lead you buy.

You would expect the higher cost leads to have the higher conversion rates but that is not always the case. Trials with several suppliers is really the only way to assess the quality and conversions for the leads themselves.

The moral of the story is really to have varied lead types and sources in your marketing strategy. Keep a close eye on the returns from each campaign and only buy the leads as and when you want them. Getting locked into ongoing contracts and taking leads on blind faith is a fast route to massive losses.

By dealing with several sources you are also protecting the continuity of your business. If you rely solely on one source when you buy RTA leads and it goes bad your business may be decimated. By dealing with several sources you will ensure that if one supplier drops off you still alternative leads coming in to keep you productive.

PPI Leads.

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